The purpose of Joomla.bid to offer you test extensions that will work, but always if you thought that extension is good then buy directly from the owner to get support!
Our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, simply contact us within 30 days.
Toggle Bar
Free Registration Free 3 Euro & 1 Year Free Updates
Menu Demo

 

Hey everyone! “We’d love to hear your review!”

If you are enjoying your experience, we would appreciate it if you can leave us a review.

Positive reviews from awesome members like you help others to feel confident about choosing Joomla.bid, also improving us to release new items and updates and provide the best service possible, valuable reviews will help other members.

 

 

“REWARDS PROGRAM | WE PAY TO YOUR WALLET”

  • 1 Euro for any new item you share with us.
  • 20 Cents for every review you add.

 

1 day ago
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Best products at cheap price I love it
Show more
Eddy2022
Member
  • 1
2 months ago
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Joomla.bid selling prices are the the cheapest one I found so far. Yet, the products sold of highest quality like the ones sold in he original developer's website.

I really satisfy with my first two purchases during one month. I highly recommend Joomla.bid for anyone who needs Joomla related applications like me...... :)))
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 2 months ago
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
3 months ago
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Im realy happy! it works! Downloaded the extension that i was looking for with Pro features.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 3 months ago
    It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback 😀
7 months ago
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
Good service
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 7 months ago
    We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.! Thanks 🙂
eastnsoul
Member
  • 14
8 months ago
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
You helped very well, the component I gained by commenting worked very well.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 8 months ago
    Thanks for the review 😀
samuel
Member
  • 18
9 months ago
How would you rate us?
I am truly impressed about the service & satisfaction guarantee managed to meet every goal project to get a better choice of Joomla templates and extensions. To be honest, I wasn't sure you'd be able to refund without asking why or how. So thanks to this team.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 9 months ago
    Thanks for the great review 🙂
george
Member
  • 422
9 months ago
How would you rate us?
Truly great communication. I'm a user since 2019 and have recommended Joomla.bid to my collages and friends for testing extensions before buying from the developers.
Thank you so much! I would highly recommend 😉
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 9 months ago
    Thanks for the awesome review 👍
Cron Job Starts